Second single “Atmosfear” by a Finnish acoustic black metal band NOBODY is now released!

Finnish one-man acoustic black metal band Nobody is set to release a debut album Atmosfear on June 26th 2020 via Inverse Records. The second single Atmosfear from eponymous debut album is now released.

Tuomas Kauppinen comments:
“Atmosfear is an atavistic poison that clouds our brains and makes us susceptible to conventional thinking, as well as willing to exchange our liberties for an illusion of security. It is the antonym of critical thought and imagination, and thus serves as the perfect tool in the hands of a tyrant. Lengthy exposure to its xenophobic fumes will result in madness and suicide.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *