RECIPROCAL: New album!

BandAfter putting out solid releases in Hiss from the Moat, Konkeror and Infecting the Swarm, Lacerated Enemy Records, one of Europe’s best labels for death metal music, presents us with its latest one – RECIPROCAL – New Order of the Ages (June 12th, 2014).

Never before has the music inspired by Carcass circa ‘Symphonies of Sickness’ made with the technical finesse of Necrophagist. It’s intense, acerbic and volatile. This American band is eschewing the rocking melodic parts and going for the extreme. It’s death metal brought to life by the very genes of the aforementioned bands – from the best eras. Carcass-inspired music has never been so fast and technical. This is for the fans of challenging death metal, classic worshippers, and those missing this sound that is rarely created nowadays.

Recorded with engineer Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, BRAIN DRILL, DECREPIT BIRTH) at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California. – Artwork by Jon Zig (SUFFOCATION, DEEDS OF FLESH, DISGORGE)

Track listing –
01. New American Century
02. Esoteric Agenda
03. Profit Before Protocol
04. Guilty Until Proven Innocent
05. Illuminati
06. New Order Of The Ages
07. Saintan
08. Mystery, Babylon The Great, Mother Of All Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth
09. Tyrannicide
10. Oblivion
11. RIP (Memento Mori)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *