KATAVASIA: Load from Greek!

KatavasiaKATAVASIA is a unique evil Greek alliance including members of well known occult act Varathron, prog blacksters Aenaon, gloomy doomsters Agnes Vein & psychedelic masters Hail Spirit Noir.

Katavasia’s sound is based in original 90s Greek BM. The Mediterranean dark spirits are revived through the unique heavy metal chants and and the unholy epic riffs. “Sacrilegious Testament” is also supported by important guest musicians of the Hellenic Scene (ROTTING CHRIST, SEPTIC FLESH & THOU ART LORD).

01. Cosmic Nightmare
02. Symphony Des Gravens
03. Adoration Of Darkness
04. Eosforou Katavasis
05. Visions Of The Misty Night
06. Order Of The Dog Blood
07. Mater Tenebrarum
08. Virgin Blood (featuring Sotiris Vayenas – Septic Flesh)
09. The Chariot Of Emperor (featuring Sakis “Necromayhem” – Rotting Christ / Thou Art Lord)

Necroabyssious – vocals (Varathron)
Astrous – guitars (Aenaon)
Achilleas c. – guitars & bass (Varathron / Aenaon)
Haris – synths (Hail Spirit Noir / Transcending Bizarre?)
Foivos – drums (Agnes Vein)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *