IMPETUOUS RITUAL: new album “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience”

IMPETUOUS RITUALDeath metallers Impetuous Ritual will be releasing their third album entitled “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience” via Profound Lore Records on June 16th, 2017.

The band comments on the album:

“BLIGHT UPON MARTYRED SENTIENCE continues where UNHOLY CONGREGATION left off, descending further into the void; engulfed in a barrage of chaos and flames. Degradation of mind, body and spirit coalescing into paradoxical enlightenment.”


1. Void Cohesion
2. Apoptosis
3. Inordinate Disdain
4. Untoward Evocation
5. Synchronous Convergence
6. Denigrative Prophecies
7. Sullen
8. Feculence Reveled
9. Intransience

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *