KINGDOM Announce New Album ‘Sepulchral Psalms from the Abyss of Torment’

KingdomGodz Ov War Productions are proud to announce the signing of Blackened Death Metal monsters KINGDOM. Their forthcoming third album entitled ‘Sepulchral Psalms from the Abyss of Torment’ contains almost thirty-five minutes of impious, suffocating and ominous underground Death Metal.

The material was recorded this spring by LWN (vocals, guitars), STH (bass), SLW (drums) and SBCH (additional vocals).

Now listen to the first track “Black Rain upon the Mountain of Doom” -

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>