Thrashing squad FEARRAGE from Finland released a new music video from an upcoming EP!

Finnish thrash/groove metal band FEARRAGE is set to release their new EP ‘Songs From The Sorrow’ on December 28th 2018 via Inverse Records.

Watch new music video ‘Your Demise’ which is taken from the EP

Vocalist/guitarist Juha Virkamäki comments:
“Songs from the sorrow is raw display of modern thrash metal with fistful of groove. Songs tell about suffering and devastation.”

Fearrage is founded in 2014 and they have released on EP ‘Resistance’ (2016) and single ‘Exterminate’ (2017).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *