Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers FALL to Release ‘The Insatiable Weakness’ / Featuring SOILWORK’s Dirk Verbeuren

Texas Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers FALL will self-release The Insatiable Weakness on January 26, 2016. Technically accomplished and musically magnificent, the album is a tour de force of dual-guitar firepower and unforgettable melodies. Chemistry is key and The Insatiable Weakness is truly greater than the sum of its parts.

Featuring the dynamic rhythm section of session drummer Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK) and bassist extraordinaire David Gutierrez, the guitar wizardry of Daniel Benavides, and the soaring vocals and colorful keys of Jessie Santos, The Insatiable Weakness is one of 2016’s first awe-inspiring journeys into the progressive metal realm.

Lyric videos for new songs “Soul Ignition” and “Harvester” can be consumed here and here, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *