NECROPHILIAC publishes first video ever!

Legendary pioneers of the Spanish Death Metal scene NECROPHILIAC have just released the second advance single of what will be their long-awaited sophomore album “No Living Man is Innocent”, and it’s the very first official video-clip in the band’s history! The chosen track for this debut is entitled “GodBundy”.

The current lineup features four of the original members: Bongo (vocals), Ery (guitar), Miguel (guitar) and Sweick (drums), plus the newly incorporated bassist Ramón. “No Living Man is Innocent” was recorded by Jesús “Punti” Montilla at Wandering Studios and was mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The cover art is an exclusive conceptual masterpiece created by the artist Artem Grigoryev (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *