Highly anticipated 4th DEAD END FINLAND album is released today!

Finnish melodic metal band DEAD END FINLAND released their highly anticipated fourth album ‘Inter Vivos’ on January 24th 2020 via Inverse Records.

Guitarist & Bass player Santtu Rosén comment:
“In terms of composition, Inter Vivos continues quite seamlessly from where Slaves to the Greed left off. We were more certain that the soundtrack-like elements had come to stay, and we were also looking for more contrast between the lighter and the heavier expression.”

Vocalist Mikko Virtanen continues:
“I think Inter Vivos is our most intact and complete album as a whole. At the same time, it’s like a collection of all the albums we’ve made so far. It still has the same basic style as our debut, including the interlude tracks on each album. However, we as a band have evolved a lot in 12 years and you can hear on Inter Vivos that it is more than the sum of it’s creators, everybody bringing their own strengths to the outcome.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *