HEREZA reveals new album details!

Hee haw, welcome back to the rodeo! HerezA, the Croatian, Stuttgard-stabled cowboys from hell return with their third full length. No ‘pre’, no ‘post’, no ‘tech’, no ‘prog’, not even that obvious ‘swe’ references or connotations – the death metal drunks are back with sheer fun and straightforward death’n’roll attack. Eleven pieces that will definitely kick ass around, including three abhorrent chunks of cadaver feat. some rotten contributions from Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister), Igor Buljin (Gorthaur’s Wrath) and Aleister Kainulainen (King Satan).

“Death Metal Drunks” is scheduled for a release on 6th June 2019 as standard jewel case CD with a sixteen-page booklet and in digital formats through Godz Ov War Productions. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mario Markovic. Produced by Slobodan Stupar. The artwork and awesome layout was created by Andrej Bartulović who’s well-known for his sickly illustrations as All Things Rotten.

HerezA are:
Slobodan Stupar – Guitar, Vocals
Ivan Kovacevic – Vocals
Holger – Bass
Thomas Polder – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *