HEDONIHIL released second single from their upcoming album!

HEDONIHIL is a death metal anti-poetry product founded by Juuso Raatikainen (SWALLOW THE SUN) and accompanied by Mikko Kotamäki (SWALLOW THE SUN, KUOLEMANLAAKSO) & Juho Räihä (SWALLOW THE SUN, GLORIA MORTI, HALLATAR). Hedonihil’s purpose is to be a direct sonic insult towards existence, no remorse. Take it or leave it, negative vibes only.”

The band released their second single ‘Anti-Human Agenda’ which is taken from the upcoming album ‘I’ due to be released April 12th 2019 by Inverse Records.

Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun)
Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, Kuolemanlaakso)
Juho Räihä (Swallow the Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *