ENTUNDRA Release New Single ‘My Only Sin’

Taken from the upcoming album “My Only Sin”, here is the title track set for release on April 28th. Upon hearing the track here is what Kitra Scott of online radio powerhouse Rock Rage Radio had to say about it.

“Eeeeekkk….The new Etundra tune “My Only Sin” grabs listeners from the very first note!! All around a fantastic tune that I don’t want to end!! The vocals are clean with a few screams..my absolute best combo!!! #queenofbandshirtsapproved”

Entundra are:
Topher Bratland – Vocals
Michael Dee – Drums
Jonathan Joseph – Guitars
Ryan Aarhus – Bass


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *