DEAD END FINLAND releases new music video for ‘Lifelong Tragedy’ from their upcoming fourth album!

DEAD END FINLAND released the first single called Lifelong Tragedy, from their forthcoming fourth album, that will be released on 2019 via Inverse Records.

The band comments:
“Our fourth album will be musically the most diverse album we have made so far. The first single reflects the more epic, slower and calmer side of the album”.

Mikko Virtanen – Vocals
Santtu Rosén – Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo – Drums
Jarno Hänninen – Keys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *