ANGRRSTH: First album “Donikąd” out!

Debut full-lenght from Toruń based polish black metal outfit. After highly regarded debut ‘Znikąd’, Angrrsth takes us for a mesmerizing journey through landscapes of black metal, full of aggressive riffs and captivating melodies. Do not expect straight continuation of previous work, this time Angrrsth goes even deeper into black metal in its classic form, but doesn’t run away from different influences, like heavy or thrash metal. ‘Donikąd’ is a mark of big progress of the band and puts them in the first league of polish underground. Without any doubts, with this work, Angrrsth sends the message to all of you – beware, it is just the beginnig! ‘Donikąd’ will be released on April 17th as a jewel case CD, black and blue tape and splatter, marbled or black vinyl.

Mixing and mastering by Maciej Marendowski. All the artwork by Igor Datkiewicz & WS Artworks.

01. Ciało me wyklęte
02. Niebiański pogrzeb
03. Niech się zaprze samego siebie
04. A czego tu się bać?
05. Pierwszy jest strach
06. Niebyt zmyślony
07. Ostatni akt

Grisch – Guitars
Hermann – Vocals
XII – Bass
Simon – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *